MYNC and Nicky Romero “Miami 2012”...

CR2 Live And Direct Presents

Miami 2012

Mixed by MYNC & Nicky Romero

As Ultra draws closer, we all want to be in tune to the hot tracks we heard all year, and to those we haven’t heard yet. Well Cr2 Records took care of that issue for us by putting together the 2012 Miami WMC Compilation appropriately titled “Miami 2012”. The release was mixed by Nicky Romero and MYNC two notorious DJ’s and producers.

The compilation is made of two CD’s. CD 1 is mixed by MYNC and CD 2 by Nicky Romero. Both CD’s feature some hard hitting tracks that rocked the clubs all year and some exclusive tracks that have yet to be released like “Se7en” by Nicky.

Both DJ’s have their street cred. They have both made top Charts on Beatport including some #1 hits, and have been featured in sets by Pete Tong, Sander Van Doorn, Tïesto, Fedde, and David Guetta. This 2 CD set is sure to complete you collection and get you ready for Miami Music Week and UMF. The release is out today Feb 20th for digital media outlets and March 5th for CD’s. Check out the track listings below.


Listen to the promo mix

Watch Miami 2012 Compilation Interview with MYNC & Nicky Romero

 MYNC & Nicky Romero

Back 2 Back – Miami 2012



CD1 // Mixed by MYNC

01. Chuckie Feat. Gregor Salto – What Happens In Vegas (Miami VIP)

02. Lunde Bros. – Some Kind Of Monster

03. Inpetto – No More Serious Faces

04. Chris Melin – With You

05. Pierce Fulton – Who Wants Spaghetti?

06. Lunde Bros. – What

07. Nilson – Restless

08. MYNC – Stadium

09. Kura – Love Will Find You

10. Nari & Milani vs Maurizio Gubellini – Up (Instrumental)

11. Azari & III – Reckless With Your Love (MYNC Stadium Mix)

12. Jerma – Believe In Love (Instrumental)

13. Sexxx – Bound For Glory

14. Stevie Mink & Katt Niall – Everyday

15. Faroeh – Anthem


CD2 // Mixed by Nicky Romero

01. Umek – Next Turn

02. Daddy’s Groove – Wild World (Instrumental Mix)

03. Billy Mason – It’s All Sorted

04. Nicky Romero – Camorra

05. Nilson – Bottled

06. Vida – I Got The love

07. Hardwell & Nicky Romero – Beta

08. Tara McDonald vs Sidney Samson – Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix)

09. Hardwell – Spaceman (Compilation Edit)

10. Nicky Romero – Toulouse

11. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic

12. R3hab & Swanky Tunes vs Hard Rock Sofa – Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit)

13. Albin Myers – Hells Bells

14. Nicky Romero – Se7en